Deacon Assignment By Tribe

Each member is assigned to a deacon and tribe. To identify your assigned deacon and tribe, please locate the first letter of your last name in parentheses below.

Asher (ALU)
Deacon John Amos
Deaconess Thelma Amos

Benjamin (PR)
Deacon Erthwin Arneaud
Deaconess Natalie Arneaud

Dan (CT)
Deacon Carl Burt


Ephraim (BX)
Deacon Charles Curry
Deaconess Margaret Curry

Gad (MZ)
Deacon Gerald Bell
Deaconess Nancy Bell

Issachar (JKU)
Deacon Mack Graves
Minister Connie Graves

Judah (WQ)
Deacon Frances Mann

Judah (WQ)
Deaconess Carolyn Gordon

Manassa (DEFY)
Deacon Vernon Scott


Naphtali (SV)
Deacon Paul Woodyear
Deaconess Linda Woodyear

Reuben (GI)
Deacon Steve Ward
Deaconess Kimberly Ward

Simeon (HNO)
Deacon James Adams Jr.